“Red Dress” & “Fear”

Posted: February 13, 2010 in Uncategorized

Peace good people!  Since I have not yet upgraded my blog to allow for video and audio, I wanted to post a link to my Reverb Nation site where you can experience two of my pieces. 
“Red Dress” has a jazz background while “Fear” is a plain audio track over everyday noises. Both sets of copyrighted work are being remastered for a CD eventually, as I need to share some of the longer and prose-like pieces via voice so you feel my words. I hope you enjoy these rough cuts! Be good to yourselves and others.

http://www.reverbnation.com/natasharamsey

Peace,
Natasha

Leave a Reply

