Who I Am is now available for your eargasms dear friends, foes, family and freeking freekers!

Natasha Ramsey: Who I Am - Album single cover art

Natasha Ramsey: Who I Am – Album single cover art

Okay seriously all shenanigans aside, (and I have many, I know), this spoken word piece set to a beat will hopefully inspire you to be brave, stand out from the crowd and above all, just BE YOURSELF.  

How would you find me? Search for “Who I Am” wherever you buy or stream your music and there I’ll be!

If you’re interested in hearing only the voices in your head, check out the e-book that started the madness: Hungover Poet on amazon: http://ow.ly/utR5T

Leave a Reply

