Big Time, Baby!

Posted: June 21, 2016 in Humor
Tags: , , , , ,

Recently, we won a few dollars on lottery tickets. I, like so many others, now have codes to get free tickets because Ticketmaster ripped us off for years, and in another settlement, Apple and Amazon settled a lawsuit which “gifts” me money to spend on books. Books!! I squealed loudest when I found out I could get more books!

All of this leads me to believe that I’ve now been properly trained and practiced in the art of the squeal and of happiness that comes with unexpected money (regardless of how much I paid to “earn” said money; don’t burst my bubble). Therefore, I await my next big lottery ticket windfall. I’m ready, y’all! I’m now worthy. 😉

Comments
  1. Congratulations Natasha! I got one a lovely email from Amazon this afternoon and have been breaking into happy dances ever since!☺️

Leave a Reply

